CONTACTOS
 

CrediFinance Portugal

  Responsável:
  José de Amaral

Morada:
  Avenida da República 3000 - ESTORIL OFFICE
  Escrit. 4.04 / 4.05 - Alcoitão
  2649 - 517  Alcabideche

Tel: 351 21 460 43 20
Fax: 351 21 482 74 39

E-mail: portugal@credifinance.pt

Contacto online

 

Associados

 

CrediFinance Chaves
Responsável: Rui Pinheiro
Telefone :    351 21 460 43 20       E-mail :  chaves@credifinance.pt

 

CrediFinance Marina
Responsável: Teresa Paulino
Telefone :    351 21 460 43 20       E-mail :  marina@credifinance.pt

 

CrediFinance Vantagem
Responsável: Pinto dos Santos
Telefone :    351 21 460 43 20       E-mail :  vantagem@credifinance.pt

 

CrediFinance Dinâmica
Responsável: Cláudia Mouzinho
Telefone/Fax :    21 207 34 71       E-mail :  dinamica@credifinance.pt

 

CrediFinance First
Responsável: Daniel Coelho
Telefone :    351 21 460 43 20       E-mail :  first@credifinance.pt

 

CrediFinance Rio
Responsável: Pedro Gama
Telefone :    351 21 460 43 20       E-mail :  rio@credifinance.pt

 

CrediFinance Palace
Responsável: Rui Consciência
Telefone :    351 21 460 43 20       E-mail :  palace@credifinance.pt

 

CrediFinance Gold
Responsável: Zulmira de Amaral
Telefone :    351 21 460 43 20       E-mail :  gold@credifinance.pt

 

CrediFinance Convento
Responsável: Sérgio Leitão
Telefone :    351 21 460 43 20       E-mail :  convento@credifinance.pt

 

CrediFinance Star
Responsável: Pereira Bom
Telefone :    351 21 460 43 20       E-mail :  star@credifinance.pt

 

Associado :  Álvaro Emanuel da Rocha Freitas Matos
Telefone :    351 21 460 43 20       E-mail :  alvaromatos@credifinance.pt

 

Associado :  Ana Cristina Correia Ratinho Jesus
Telefone :    351 21 460 43 20       E-mail :  anacristina@credifinance.pt

 

Associado :  Carla Moreira
Telefone :    351 21 460 43 20       E-mail :  carlamoreira@credifinance.pt

 

Associado :  Cecília Maria Tomás dos Santos de Oliveira
Telefone :    351 21 460 43 20       E-mail :  ceciliaoliveira@credifinance.pt

 

Associado :  Cláudia Mouzinho
Telefone :    351 21 460 43 20       E-mail :  claudiamouzinho@credifinance.pt

 

Associado :  Cristina Gama
Telefone :    351 21 460 43 20       E-mail :  cristinagama@credifinance.pt

 

Associado :  Daniel Coelho
Telefone :    351 21 460 43 20       E-mail :  danielcoelho@credifinance.pt

 

Associado :  Fernando Soares
Telefone :    351 21 460 43 20       E-mail :  fernando.soares@credifinance.pt

 

Associado :  Gabriel António Machado Pinto da Pinha
Telefone :    351 21 460 43 20       E-mail :  gabrielpinha@credifinance.pt

 

Associado :  José Fernandes
Telefone :    351 21 460 43 20       E-mail :  josefernandes@credifinance.pt

 

Associado :  Lisete Andrade
Telefone :    351 21 460 43 20       E-mail :  lisete.andrade@credifinance.pt

 

Associado :  Maria do Ceu Santos
Telefone :    351 21 460 43 20       E-mail :  mariadoceu@credifinance.pt

 

Associado :  Maria Zulmira T. N de Amaral
Telefone :    351 21 460 43 20       E-mail :  zulmiradeamaral@credifinance.pt

 

Associado :  Mário Pinheiro
Telefone :    351 21 460 43 20       E-mail :  mariopinheiro@credifinance.pt

 

Associado :  Rosa Maria Aparecida Joseph Lencastre
Telefone :    351 21 460 43 20       E-mail :  rosalencastre@credifinance.pt

 

Associado :  Rui Manuel Faria Braz
Telefone :    351 21 460 43 20       E-mail :  ruibraz@credifinance.pt

 

Associado :  Rui Manuel Jacinto Consciencia
Telefone :    351 21 460 43 20       E-mail :  ruicons@credifinance.pt

 

Associado :  Rui Pinheiro
Telefone :    351 21 460 43 20       E-mail :  ruipinheiro@credifinance.pt

 

Associado :  Sandra Isabel Serodio Martins
Telefone :    351 21 460 43 20       E-mail :  sandramartins@credifinance.pt

 

Associado :  Teresa Paulino
Telefone :    351 21 460 43 20       E-mail :  teresapaulino@credifinance.pt

 

Associado :  Valentina Monteiro Galvão Casola
Telefone :    351 21 460 43 20       E-mail :  valentinacasola@credifinance.pt

 

Associado :  Vítor Manuel Guerreiro Nogueira
Telefone :    351 21 460 43 20       E-mail :  vitornogueira@credifinance.pt



   
   
Home  ·  Mapa Site  ·  FAQs  ·  Glossário  ·  Legalidade  ·  Privacidade